BOMBER Board
4x4manonbroke

Dynomite diesel Day 2013

...... here is a link to the begining of my viedo collection from Dynomite Diesel Day in Monroe 2013 ........ I had an awesome time next year the wife is gonna let me run our truck ... hope you all enjoy ( please keep in mind I took these on my phone and I'm not a professional viedo person ...LOL ).

I had fun. Looks like I still have work to do on ole red.

I had a good time as did my boy. He got to sit in the DDP race truck and pester the builder/driver (forgot name) for a while which really made his day. We didn't have time to hang all day to watch the big number trucks run in the afternoon but none the less it was a thrill for him and I to see what we did. I was surprised he took as much of an interest in it as he did for an almost 6 year old.

Met some nice folks including someone else that also made the trip from Ephrata, probably a few folks from the Board too but it's tough to put faces to forum handles :).

I was disapointed in my trucks results but I'm sure that's a common scenario. I did make a video of my truck running, I'll post it when I figure out this YouTube thing.

I'd also like to see the days results, nothing on the DDP site at the moment.

Most of all, thanks to all those that made the effort to put this together.

Highest power I saw was 1054 or something like that. Twin trubo, fuel only was 810 I believe. That was the one I was watching.....

Good to see you You and your Boy Mike!

It was a great day, even the weather was just right. I enjoyed meeting some old friends and was able to put some faces to a number of board members.